Styrelse

2020

ORDFÖRANDE

Monica Mohlin-Sjödin
monicamsjodin@gmail.com

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Marie Widén

SEKRETERARE

Madeleine Sundin
maadellleine91@gmail.com

KASSÖR

Birgitta Gustavsson

birgittaoleif@telia.com

Ordinarie LEDAMOT

Robin Lundberg

lundberg_robin@outlook.com

Orinarie LEDAMOT

Sara Eklöv

saraeklov@hotmail.com

Ordinarie LEDAMOT

Per Norberg

per5906@gmail.com

1:a SUPPLEANT

Bibbi Cassel

 

2:a SUPPLEANT

Josefine Hermansson

j.hermansson87@gmail.com

VALBEREDNING

Sammankallande:
Carol Örnborg

carol.ornborg@gmail.com

 

Ledamöter:
Sara Broms

 

Ann-Sofie Wåhlin

fia. wahlin@gmail.com

 

Kommittéer

 

Funktion Namn Kontakt
Utställningskommittén Robin Lundberg lundberg.robin@outlook.com
Utbildning Josefine Hermansson

j.hermansson87@gmail.com

Mentalkommittén  Marie Widén

 marie.widen@norrkoping.se

Brukshundskommittén

Marie Widén

marie.widen@norrkoping.se

Lydnadskommittén

Emelie Carlsson

 emeliecarlsson89@gmail.com 

Rallylydnadskommittén

Maria Thiman

Bibban Lindh

maria.thiman@gmail.com

pottpott_1@hotmail.com

Noseworkkommittén

Bibban Lindh

pottpott_1@hotmail.com

Draghundskommittén

Pernilla Lindberg

pernilla_lindberg@telia.com

Tävlingssekreterare

Jörgen Hultberg

tavlingssekreterare@norrkopingsbrukshundklubb.se

Kontakt IPO

Bertil Hagvall

bertil.hagvall@hotmail.com

Kontakt Skydd

Thomas Bergqvist

t.bergqvist@swipnet.se

Kontakt Försvarsmakt

Essy Sperlin

sperlinessy@gmail.com

Webbkommittén

Sara Eklöv

saraeklov@hotmail.com

Sponsorskommittén

Styrelsen

 

Agilitykommittén Monica Mohlin-Sjödin  monicamsjodin@gmail.com
Material & Förvaltningskommittén

Thomas Corino

vankom1@hotmail.com

     
Kökskommittén  Birgitta Gustafsson  birgittaoleif@telia.com
Trivselkommittén Lena Wall caxi2008@icloud.com
Förtjänsteckenkommittén   Monica Mohlin-Sjödin monicamsjodin@gmail.com
Medlemsansvarig Emelie Carlsson  emeliecarlsson89@gmail.com 
Nycklar/koder Torulf Claesson  torulf.c@telia.com
Uthyrning Styrelse  saraeklov@hotmail.com