Styrelse

2019

ORDFÖRANDE

Maria Jagerwall
maria@sanni.se

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Jonas Gustafsson

SEKRETERARE

Ann-Sofie Wåhlin
fia.wahlin@gmail.com

KASSÖR

Birgitta Gustavsson

birgittaoleif@telia.com

Ordinarie LEDAMOT

Robin Lundberg

lundberg_robin@outlook.com

Ordinarie LEDAMOT

Marie Widén
marie.widen@norrkoping.se

Ordinarie LEDAMOT

Kenneth Eriksson

kenneth.eriksson3@kriminalvarden.se 

1:a SUPPLEANT

Sara Eklöv

saraeklov@hotmail.com

2:a SUPPLEANT

Josefine Hermansson

j.hermansson87@gmail.com

VALBEREDNING

Sammankallande:
Kerstin Bildfors

kerstin.bildfors@telia.com

Ledamöter:
Emelie Carlsson

Anna Lindholm

 

 

 

Kommittéer

 

Funktion Namn Kontakt
Utställningskommittén Robin Lundberg lundberg.robin@outlook.com
Utbildning Carol Örnborg

carol.ornborg@gmail.com

Mentalkommittén  Vakant

 

Brukshundskommittén

Marie Widén

marie.widen@norrkoping.se

Lydnadskommittén

Emelie Carlsson

 emeliecarlsson89@gmail.com 

Rallylydnadskommittén

Maria Thiman

Bibban Lindh

maria.thiman@gmail.com

pottpott_1@hotmail.com

Noseworkkommittén

Bibban Lindh

pottpott_1@hotmail.com

Draghundskommittén:

Pernilla Lindberg

pernilla_lindberg@telia.com

Tävlingssekreterare

Jörgen Hultberg

tavlingssekreterare@norrkopingsbrukshundklubb.se

Kontakt IPO

Bertil Hagvall

bertil.hagvall@hotmail.com

Kontakt Skydd

Thomas Bergqvist

t.bergqvist@swipnet.se

Kontakt Försvarsmakt

Essy Sperlin

sperlinessy@gmail.com

Webbkommittén

Sara Eklöv

saraeklov@hotmail.com

Sponsorskommittén

Vakant

 

Hundens Dag Vakant  
Material & Förvaltningskommittén

Thomas Corino

vankom1@hotmail.com

Kökskommittén inköp Annelie Druid anneliedruid9@gmail.com
Kökskommittén    
Trivselkommittén Lena Wall caxi2008@icloud.com
Förtjänsteckenkommittén   Maria Jagerwall maria@sanni.se
Medlemsansvarig Emelie Carlsson  emeliecarlsson89@gmail.com 
Nycklar/koder Torulf Claesson  torulf.c@telia.com
Uthyrning Styrelsen  saraeklov@hotmail.com