Styrelse

2022

ORDFÖRANDE

Monica Mohlin-Sjödin
monicamsjodin@gmail.com

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Marie Widén

SEKRETERARE

Madeleine Sundin

Madeleine.nbk@hotmail.com

KASSÖR

Birgitta Gustavsson

birgittaoleif@telia.com

Ordinarie LEDAMOT

Sara Eklöv

sara.eklov1@outlook.com

Orinarie LEDAMOT

Per Norberg

per5906@gmail.com

Ordinarie LEDAMOT

Robert Lindgren

 

1:a SUPPLEANT

Bibbi Cassel

 bibbihovslagare@hotmail.com

2:a SUPPLEANT

Elin Gustavsson

 e.nkpg@hotmail.com

VALBEREDNING

Sammankallande:
Sara Broms

 

Ledamöter:

 

 

Kommittéer

 

Funktion Namn Kontakt
Utställningskommittén Robin Lundberg lundberg.robin@outlook.com
Utbildning Josefine Hermansson

j.hermansson87@gmail.com

Mentalkommittén

 Marie Widén

 marie.widen@norrkoping.se

Brukshundskommittén

Marie Widén

marie.widen@norrkoping.se

Lydnadskommittén

Emelie Carlsson

 emeliecarlsson89@gmail.com 

Rallylydnadskommittén

 Per Norberg

 per5906@gmail.com

Noseworkkommittén

 Sandra Jarlö

 sandra_jarlo@hotmail.com

Draghundskommittén

Pernilla Lindberg

pernilla_lindberg@telia.com

Tävlingssekreterare

Jörgen Hultberg

tavlingssekreterare@norrkopingsbrukshundklubb.se

Kontakt IGP

Bertil Hagvall

bertil.kruuseav@outlook.com

Kontakt Skydd

Thomas Bergqvist

t.bergqvist@swipnet.se

Kontakt Försvarsmakt

Essy Sperlin

sperlinessy@gmail.com

Webbkommittén

Sara Eklöv

sara.eklov1@outlook.com

Sponsorskommittén

Anna Lindholm

 Lindholmanna265@gmail.com

Agilitykommittén Monica Mohlin-Sjödin  monicamsjodin@gmail.com
Material & Förvaltningskommittén

Thomas Corino

vankom1@hotmail.com

 Specialsök Bibban Lindh  pottpott_1@hotmail.com
Kökskommittén Anna Lindholm
 Lindholmanna265@gmail.com
Trivselkommittén Lena Wall caxi2008@icloud.com
Förtjänsteckenkommittén   Monica Mohlin-Sjödin monicamsjodin@gmail.com
Medlemsansvarig Madeleine Sundin  Madeleine.nbk@hotmail.com
Nycklar/koder Torulf Claesson  torulf.c@telia.com
Uthyrning Styrelse  sara.eklov1@outlook.com